Fladen Scandia 1-Piece Flotation Suit From  £160.00

Rating: 4.90 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IcelandOwner16 August 2016 14:40
We use these suits for boat trips in north west Iceland where the sea is cold and the weather treacherous. I would recommend these suits any day, you stay dry and warm in the coldest of conditions.
24 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eugeny from RussiaOwner21 February 2017 10:24
I very much like quality of overalls, besides you have the lowest price on the Internet.
I recommend to my friends and fishers to buy from you goods....
65 People out of 112 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ron M from United StatesOwner29 January 2019 15:00
I know I can always count on my EU friends for a good product. Highly recommend. The wife and I used these in Iceland. They are the warmest when it comes to wind and cold. The floatation safety factor can't be beat. I would highly recommend these even if it's just to go out and walk the dog. Gaelforce was spot on with shipping. Thank you!
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eddie from United KingdomOwner05 November 2019 10:32
It is a fantastic piece of kit it keeps me nice and warm thanks very much Mr w e Greason
7 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bill from United KingdomOwner29 September 2020 10:29
Really pleased with the quality of this product. Material is perfect and looks hard wearing. Colour are good.
The size guide was spot on.
Service and delivery was excellent.
7 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robert from United KingdomOwner23 March 2021 10:22
I bought this working in the Hebrides, thought it was for boating only, but how wrong I was. We've had back to back gales up to 60-70mph with heavy sleet at times, and while I'm monitoring JCB digging I'm mostly standing still for 10 hour shifts. The Fladen suit is very warm and comfortable. Something I should have bought years ago.
3 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ian from United KingdomOwner12 October 2021 11:07
An excellent piece of kit that keeps you well snug on cold and wet days. Whether boating or fishing, highly recommended!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ian from United KingdomOwner03 November 2021 22:47
I first came across Fladen kit twelve years ago. I was a police marine section officer on fast interceptors. The kit had been chosen because it was cheap to buy compared to makes like Musto. That’s because it’s listed as fishing kit instead of sailing kit…. The Fladen flotation suit has kept me warm and dry in some stunning storms and some cold weather. It also kept me warm for five hours in January waters.. I still have my original two piece set and it’s as functional as the day I bought it. This purchase was for a powerboat course in Portsmouth in Nov. Very confident it’s going to fit the bill; good fit and the same high standard to manufacture. I can honestly say I trust it with my life in challenging conditions and at a price that others would charge for a polo shirt and a pair of shorts…. Well done Fladen. Well done Gale Force for stocking their kit
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alex from United KingdomOwner23 November 2021 16:43
Excellent suit, I use it on my motorbike and my boat.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 February 2020 10:30
Great product and great service
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo